Services

About Us

WALKERVILLE WESLEYAN CHURCH MISSION: "Go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you." ~ Matthew 28:19

VISION: We will be a Body of Christ in mind, body and soul by being the eyes, ears, mouth, hands, feet and heart of God to bring as many of His children home as possible.


  • The EYES to look beyond the surface to see what God sees - the child He died for.
  • The EARS to hear another's life story - to understand how Jesus can meet their life needs.
  • The MOUTH to lovingly speak words of life - that God would be glorified and souls set free.
  • The HANDS to do the work which God has called us to - that we might meet the needs of others.
  • The FEET to take God's love out of the church and into the community, homes, hospitals, jails, etc - to all who need encouragement.
  • The HEART to willingly sacrifice self that our hearts might beat as one heart - the heart of God.
  • Church Leaders

    Senior Pastor Jeff Lemire

    Sr. Pastor Jeff Lemire

    E-mail: Jeff@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org
    Pray@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org
    Associate Pastor Bob Abbott

    Associate Pastor Bob Abbott

    Pastor Bow Wagner

    Outreach Pastor: Randall (Bow) Wagner

    E-mail: Randall@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org
    E-mail: Pray@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org
    Craig Cooper

    Music Leader: Craig Cooper

    Corinne Norton

    Church Office Secretary: Corinne Norton

    E-mail: Corinne@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org
    E-mail: Contact@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org
    Walkerville Wesleyan Church Building

    Contact us

    Contact@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Prayer Requests

    Pray@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Church Board Members

    Board@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Trustees

    Trustees@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Treasurer:

    Treasurer@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Christian Education

    Education@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Vacation Bible School

    VBS@WalkervilleWesleyanChurch.org

    Want to come to Worship? Want to Learn more about God?

    Join us! To plan your visit, check out what is happening (when and where) by visiting Plan your next visit page.